The Good Girl!

The more I think of it, the more I know I tried to fit in good girl’s image throughout my life.

Is life all about appeasing others? Why do I want to be a Good Samaritan in someone’s opinion if  it sucks inside? As they say, if I can’t stand for something, won’t I be falling for everything?  I most certainly will.

I did feel at times this doesn’t work for me. And now, I feel it intensely. How can I be impervious to surroundings – people/things/et al? Not sure but I need to get the hell of compromises out of my life.

Time to be myself! I don’t think I care if I’m not a good girl.

About sailajakattubadi

A unique human being, just like any other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

