Oregon

(Written in 1st week of Apr 2011):

Bye bye Oregon!

I hated u in Dec, was depressed in Jan,  made peace with you in Feb and started enjoying being with you since Mar. And the day light savings  time entertained me with more sun and fun:)

And now, I have to go, especially when you will be so much more fun in Spring and Summer.! I will for sure cherish some of the memories that you gave me. Be it the wonderful water falls  or the scenic mountains, I relished them.

About sailajakattubadi

A unique human being, just like any other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

