I found Me!

It took me a journey from one corner to another corner of the world.
It involved doing things madly, truly, passionately, spitefully.
It meant gaining new experiences / insights / traveling / new cultures / people / things.
It meant hard days, crying nights, meaningless things.
It was burdensome with worry, ego, hatred, restlessness and indecision.
It was to find supernatural power that created me.
It was a transformation from being in my cocoon to opening senses to the world.
It was losing everything I thought I had and starting all over again!!!
In this slow, painful and heartbreaking process………
I found me.
About sailajakattubadi

A unique human being, just like any other.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

